Once a group has outlived its purpose, the owner of the group (the person who created it), can delete it to free up resources and to remove the group from being listed or displayed. Having said the above, there is a caveat: When you delete a group, you are permanently removing everything related to your
This content is exclusively for Carol's Corner Office Subscribers.
If you are a Subscriber please Log In below.
Not a Subscriber? Please Consider becoming one today for ONLY $20/yr. Your subscription supports the site and gives you access to many exclusive resources not available to non-subscribers, as well as substantial discounts on Carol's Microsoft Office books.
- Exclusive in-depth content ONLY for subscribers. Use Microsoft Office like a Pro!
- Large color screenshots illustrate the instructions so following along is easy!
- Email notification of each new exclusive post for subscribers!
- Exclusive discounts on Office books and other products!